When I go to hub manager 192.168.1.254 on my PC, click on advanced settings and enter admin password, then "my network" I see a list of devices either connected or not connected.
There are a couple of devices that I don't recognise so I have deleted these in the hub manager.
My question is....... the "My BT" app used to mirror exactly what I could see in the hub manager , why has this changed?