cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
446 Views
Message 1 of 1

Pop up for token authorisation when viewing usage

For the last couple of weeks I have been seeing a message appearing when I try to view landline usage on the BT website

 

"Fetching the Authorization Token,,, Please wait for a moment"         This is accompanied by a pop blocked in the MS Edge browser.

BarkingMadBarking_1-1712049346525.png

I can accept pop ups and refresh the screen to see the usage - but why is a pop up being used? 

Actions are: 

 

My BT, Your bills and usage, Your usage, See landline usage, Minutes used - and then the pop-up appears.

 

Can someone pass this "feature" to the development team? 

 

 

Thanks

 

 

0 Ratings
Reply